

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL UNITY COLLEGE

NAAC ACCREDITED 'B' GRADE (ARTS & COMMERCE) **ESTD: 2007**

NEAR NAGALAND UNIVERSITY RESIDENTIAL CAMPUS

RESIDENCY COLONY, P.W.D. ROAD P.O. DIMAPUR 797112: NAGALAND

PHONE: 03862-248962 FAX: 03862-248614

E-mail: unitycollegedimapur@gmailcom website: www.unitycollegedimapur.com

NO.UC/IQAC/2024/02

Date: 14.08.2024

Composition of IQAC 2024-2027

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Unity College, has been reconstituted in 2024 for a period of Three Years i.e 2024 - 2027. Following are the members of the newly inducted IQAC:

1. Dr. Lichumo Enie, Principal

2. Dr. Adani Ngullie

3. Dr. Tabassum Khan

4. Dr. Temjenwabang

Dr. Kikruneino Sachu

6. Dr. Sungjemmenla

7. Mr. P.S. Gladson

8. Dr. Orenthung Ovung

9. Prof. Powan Kumar Singh

10. Mr. M. Patton

11. Mr. C. N. Ovung

12. Mr. Chhawi Kumar Sethi

Management Representative

Chairperson, IQAC

Coordinator, IQAC

Faculty Member

Faculty Member Faculty Member

Faculty Member

Librarian Member

External Member

Local Society Nominee

Member, Administration

Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders Nominee

13. Student Representative, Under Graduate

14. Student Representative, Post Graduate

15. President, Alumni Association Representative

(Dr.Lichumo Enie) Principal Principal Unity Childreg College

Dimapur : Nagaland

Copy To:

1. All Members Concerned

2. Office Copy